Building & Pest Inspection Brisbane
 

We employ local building and pest inspectors across Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Ipswich and regional Queensland. Contact us today to get a Building & Pest inspection report.

Selling Houses Australia

BUILDING AND PEST INSPECTION BRISBANE

Combining a Pest Inspection with a Building Inspection in Brisbane is an excellent option when looking to purchase a home in Brisbane. By combining the two you are ensuring the house you are about to purchase is not riddled or at risk of being affected by termites which could cost you thousands. After the inspection, we provide a comprehensive multi-page report that will outline defects and maintenance issues including termite activity or damage found in your new home. 

Our combined Building and Pest Inspection reports are of the highest standard and will cover all aspects of your potential new home including nasty termites. Our inspectors are trained experts with the latest detection equipment with a keen eye for detail and experience and will perform an inspection in accordance with the Australian Standard AS4349.1 as well as AS4349.3, giving you total peace of mind we’ll do the job right. 

Our Brisbane building and pest inspectors are Queensland Building & Construction Commission (QBCC) qualified and will complete a combined building and pest inspections of your apartment, home or commercial property. 

You can download a sample building and pest inspection report.

Our team of customer service consultants liaise with agents, vendors and property managers for access to the property. Our prices are fixed and do not contain hidden travel costs. 

For More Information, Quotes & Bookings

Building & Pest Inspection Report are digital and are emailed to you within 24 hours of inspection.

BOOK AN INSPECTION NOW

OR CALL US ON 1300 657 546

Your Inspector

   BOOK AN INSPECTION NOW            OR CALL US ON 1300 657 546

Customer Reviews

  • 14 August 2019

      "Great service. Amazing attention to details. even picked up a little tiny chip on our bathtub for pre handover inspection. highly recommended!"

    -  Amz Punsuwan

  • 26 July 2019

      "Fast and Professional work, explained clearly and had recommendations for all issues. Will choose them again in the future."

    -  ??

  • 17 July 2019

      "very detailed report and covered a few things i didn't think about and picked up on some small things i i didn't see, report came quick after inspection and it was very affordable. would be happy to use them again."

    -  mario borg

  • 17 July 2019

      "Easy to book with prompt feedback and detailed report. Thorough inspection with worthwhile advice. Would highly recommend for those in the Brisbane area."

    -  Rachel Fielding

  • 14 July 2019

    -  Lynda Mulhearn

  • 13 July 2019

      "Awesome detailed report, thanks!"

    -  Gordon L

  • 23 June 2019

      "The process from start to finish was very professional and easy to do with a thorough inspection and an easy to read report at the end"

    -  Stephen Wandel

  • 28 May 2019

      "We were very pleased with the professionalism and quality of the building and pest completed. Attention to detail and clear clarification was provided and very quick turnaround on the report. I'd definitely recommend!"

    -  Clarissa Wiederkehr

  • 28 May 2019

      "Troy was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the process as he was doing it"

    -  nadiaschackwitz

  • 07 May 2019

      "Fast response and professional service. Would recommend."

    -  Scott Woodford

  • 07 May 2019

      "From the first phone call the entire team where professional and everything was completed and sent out to me quickly and efficiently, i would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a building and property inspection, i will definitely be using them again."

    -  Adrian Stubbs

  • 06 May 2019

      "This is the second time now I have used APBI. First in NSW, now in Qld. The same exellent service provided, easy to organise, they call the agent and set up a time. The report is comprehensive and provided within 24 hours. Can't ask for any more!"

    -  Mark Stephenson

  • 11 April 2019

      "Prompt & friendly service, from the ladies in the phone to Troy who completed the inspection"

    -  katie lozzy

  • 29 March 2019

      "Had a great experience with the company, our inspector Troy was very thorough and picked up a lot of issues that we didn't notice. Troy identified termite and structural issues with the building and explained what it meant for us. We were able to book the inspection on short notice and were very happy with the service."

    -  Maria Goryunova

  • 22 March 2019

      "Professional. Thorough. Quick turnaround of the report. The agent was so impressed they took a business card! Thanks"

    -  Leilah Farahat

  • 22 March 2019

      "B&P guy was competent & efficient. Recommended."

    -  Anthony

  • 19 February 2019

      "Professional and thorough inspection, report received within 8 hours detailing all issues. Great experience, would use again."

    -  Caitlin Merz

  • 13 February 2019

      "Troy did the inspection at a property in Caloundra. He was punctual and we received the report within 24 hours and it contained the information we needed."

    -  peter osullivan

  • 13 February 2019

      "APBI responded to our request in a timely and professional manner. We highly recommend them"

    -  Ulrich Duenzl

  • 10 February 2019

      "We had these guys come in for a building and pest while we were under a contract of sale. They were able to organize someone quickly for us which was great because we had a public holiday getting in the way of our cooling off period. The contractor that came out was great, friendly and throughly went through every room, roof cavity and even went on the roof. Explained everything to me on the day and what to look out for in the future if we did end up buying the property. Based on their report they had suspected that we had some asbestos in the building and that we should get someone out to test. They were spot on, we did have asbestos and were able to save thousands when we renegotiated."

    -  Samuel Prentice

  • 01 February 2019

      "Pretty good. The staff is very professional. He checked every corner very carefully and reported the issues in time. Thank you very much."

    -  Yang Cathy

  • 21 January 2019

    -  Ashlea Howard

  • 21 December 2018

      "I had APBI recently do an inspection on a property I am buying. It was quick and easy to book the inspection, they rang the realestate agent and organised the date and time. The inspector was friendly and informative, the report came through quickly and was very detailed. Definitely recommend them."

    -  David Deacon

  • 21 December 2018

      "They were very quick at providing my results and took the stress out of conducting building and pest. I would definitely use this company again when I buy another home!"

    -  Jessica Singh

  • 20 December 2018

      "Great service!"

    -  Nyketa Noffke

  • 20 December 2018

      "Happily say that you guys are very thorough in your reports and turn up when you say you will. Very happy with the service and price. Thank you."

    -  Wesley Lord

  • 16 December 2018

      "very impressed! smoth process and affordable price. inspection was completed 24 hours after our initial request, brilliant. Troy Grindrod was thorough, honest and kept us informed throughout. recommend APBI highly."

    -  jenny thompson

  • 11 December 2018

      "Great Service. Prompt and professional."

    -  Charlie Rapa

  • 10 December 2018

    -  Suzanne Beeson

  • 02 December 2018

      "Standard building inspection service. Basic visual inspection completed with pro forma report. Good communication with rapid report generation."

    -  Matthew Tung

  • 01 December 2018

      "Very happy with my inspection by APBI. Everything was thorough highly recommend attending an inspection to get more from it. Thanks APBI."

    -  André Bonastre

  • 01 December 2018

      "Very easy process with quick and professional service!"

    -  Erin Diviney

  • 01 December 2018

      "APBI were easy and pleasant to deal with when booking. They slotted a time in for me well. The inspector was easy to communicate with and took the time to explain issues to me. Report arrived promptly in less than 24hrs"

    -  Shereen L

  • 29 November 2018

      "Thorough service! The inspector was very nice to talk to & answered our on the spot questions. He arrived on time to the inspection. The report was completed & sent to us within 24 hours. Definitely a value for money service when compared to others."

    -  michelle moore

  • 25 November 2018

      "On Time. Price as quoted. Thorough. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Prompt detailed report. What more could you ask for."

    -  John Mason

  • 25 November 2018

    -  Joyce Antony

  • 19 November 2018

      "Happy with the service. Easy booking system and great price. Report was sent in a timely manner. Highly recommended."

    -  Nan Wood

  • 18 November 2018

      "Well priced and easy to book. Very quick turnaround with the report. Will definitely use them again."

    -  Josh Mitchell

  • 18 November 2018

      "Excellent service. Quick and Easy to book, fast turn around."

    -  kirsten Hepburn

  • 12 November 2018

      "Quick response to my request. However, given advices leading to general comment only and some of areas to the property may not be inspected im detail due to ostruction of furniture. Overall it is satisfying."

    -  Then Fung Soo

  • 12 November 2018

      "Absolutely no concerns whatsoever. Good availability, easy to book, quick turnaround and provide an depth report at the end."

    -  Danielle Hindmarsh

  • 04 November 2018

      "Easy to deal with quick report and gave quality on the spot feedback about any issues identified."

    -  andrew mccasker

  • 04 November 2018

      "Organised, thorough, ON TIME and courteous staff! Competitive pricing without compromising on quality or service which is what every home buyer is chasing! I had a couple of things to follow up and the inspector personally took my calls and explained all the things that needed to be fixed! 5*."

    -  Edward Boyle

  • 04 November 2018

      "Not only was APBI cost effective, the booking process was also very simple and fuss-free. We found that Mick (our Inspector) was thorough and extremely knowledgeable."

    -  Rob C

  • 31 October 2018

      "I had such a great experience with APBI for my recent building & pest inspection and their quote was very competitive. I was pleased to receive the report the day after the inspection and the inspector was happy to discuss any queries I had."

    -  Emma Fletcher

  • 29 October 2018

      "Very good service and eye for details. Get the report at the same day, very efficient. Reasonable price, I would like to recommend to everyone."

    -  Chang Jac

  • 28 October 2018

      "Very professional and every details very see. Highly recommend."

    -  Jana Solinc

  • 28 October 2018

      "we had our unit inspected with APBI. They arrived right on promised time, helpful, meticulous and professional. I was kept up to date via multiple communication channels all the way through. I would highly recommend them to other people."

    -  Burak Sofu

  • 28 October 2018

      "The valuer was very efficient and a nice guy....gave us lots of information and was very detailed about every fault..thankyou I would definite,y use Ros and this company again."

    -  Lorna Gavin

  • 19 October 2018

      "Very pleased with the service and report. The inspection and report was thorough and detailed and explained clearly any problems with the property and their severity. I actual met the guy on site and he was very helpful explaining any existing problems and what could be done to fix them. This also helped with re-negotiating the contract price for the property. Thanks APBI."

    -  Graham Angell

  • 18 October 2018

      "Was very professional and very thorough. The inspector did a good job and the 35-page report came through in pdf the next day. Very satisfied. Would definitely recommend and use again."

    -  Stephen Marsden

  • 13 October 2018

    -  Rhonni Mergan

  • 10 October 2018

      "Very efficient and professional. Friendly and helpful on the phone."

    -  Laura Williams

  • 10 October 2018

      "Easy & informative, highly recommend"

    -  Tammy Zollia

  • 07 October 2018

      "Easy to book and friendly customer service. The report was very easy to read and the inspectors were thorough."

    -  Alex Cox

  • 18 September 2018

      "From our initial interaction of booking an inspection with APBI to meeting the inspector to receiving the report was all done seamlessly & professionally. I highly recommend APBI!"

    -  Michelle Matthews

  • 18 September 2018

      "We were really happy with the building and pest inspection because of it we were able to terminate a purchase contract due to building issues. Two weeks later we found a new property when I contacted APBI to book in another building and pest inspection the price had gone up. They refused to charge me the same again. So now I?ve booked with another company."

    -  Teegen W

  • 13 September 2018

      "I don't usually leave reviews, however I completely relied on reviews for when I was looking at services and thought this'd be helpful. The gentleman who inspected our brand new property was very friendly and easy to work with. He met us on time and was very easy to approach with concerns, hence why I have given more stars. However, booking on the website wasn't completely accurate. There's time slot options that are on the website that they informed me they don't actually do. The payment options are also different on the website to what is available. Since the property has been inspected, we have also uncovered defects that were not investigated. For example a leak in the main toilet and a fault with the aircon tablet controller that was not in the report. I was also expecting more information regarding plumbing (how moisture in bathrooms are being managed) and electronics, however the report only discusses appearance. If I had known this, I likely would've decided to do an inspection on my own."

    -  Jess

  • 12 September 2018

      "They were very efficient! The builder explains everything to me in person rather then just on the report. Best value for money for a building & pest inspection when buying first home! Highly recommend ????????"

    -  Tegan Sewell

  • 12 September 2018

    -  zak dinning

  • 12 September 2018

      "Fantastic team to work with from the first call, best price and service by farm from booking being made, the builder pest engineer was great to talk to, the report was sent the next morning would use/and promote this company again Sharon Miller"

    -  Usama Khalil

  • 07 September 2018

      "I found APBI highly rated on Google and decided to use them while overseas on my wedding and found their online booking easy and their response prompt. The inspector was thorough and found minor defects that we did not notice on our inspection and the report emailed promptly the next day. We were able to negotiate a discount on the property price based on the inspectors detailed report. A major plus is one company that does BOTH building AND pest inspection. Highly recommend APBI from a first time customer."

    -  Julian Yee

  • 05 September 2018

      "Service was great and on time, building inspection was thorough. Would happily recommend to anybody looking for a building and pest inspection."

    -  Nick Roberts

  • 02 September 2018

      "We recently used this company for a building and pest inspection for our new house. They completed the inspection thoroughly and provided a detailed report within 24 hours. Their pricing was very competitive which was an added bonus. Wouldn?t hesitate to use them again."

    -  Kirsty Cole

  • 31 August 2018

      "The two reports were thorough though a bit pedantic in some comments such as landscaping features well away from the house. The biggest disappointment in the work was the final report presentation. A detailed report of this nature should have at least been presented in a comb bound folder and not merely stapled together in one corner. Very unprofessional and for the cost paid I would have expected better. I am having to have them bound at my own expense."

    -  Geoff Thompson

  • 30 August 2018

      "Good Inspection done by the APBI. Only comment is, Few minor comments were missed by the inspector. Need little more attention to put on by the inspector during inspection."

    -  Ehsan Haque

  • 28 August 2018

      "We have used Australian property and building inspections on multiple occasions and always found the inspector to be efficient and polite. Would recommend."

    -  James Somerville

  • 26 August 2018

      "The property inspection was done thoroughly and the report explained in detail. Prompt and professional service."

    -  Jeniffer Hutcheon

  • 26 August 2018

      "Well-priced, reliable and thorough! Troy was great, highly recommended ??"

    -  Millie Darvell

  • 26 August 2018

      "Troy was on time, efficient and meticulous when it came to our building and pest report. Professional and friendly will highly recommend to friends and family."

    -  Farah

  • 26 August 2018

      "Fast, efficient service at a great price. No issues recommending this company to anyone who wants a very competitive service."

    -  Trent Heckel

  • 26 August 2018

      "It was super quick to book them in and was able to book them on the day i wanted. the team gave me a good report, with recommendations based on their findings. it really helped me with the purchase of my house. thanks so much!!"

    -  Natalie Garth

  • 12 August 2018

      "Setting up an inspection was easy at a really great price. Definitely would recommend to others"

    -  Charles Wong

  • 10 August 2018

      "Very professional service, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others! Thank-you, On behalf of Profile Build Group!"

    -  Rachael Lees

  • 09 August 2018

      "I was happy with the service provided,i was on hand when the building and inspection guy came out and he was thorough and explained and answered any questions I had.My partner couldn't make it so I went instead.Report also came in a timely order.Happy with the service from the beginning when I made the enquiry right to the end."

    -  Tei Koha

  • 23 July 2018

      "They were fast reliable and on time. Thankyou"

    -  Nadine Booth

  • 21 July 2018

      "Very quick and efficient. Very detailed report backed up with lots of photos. Drew our attention to things we hadn?t thought of or were unaware of. Such as dampness in shower walls which we had the seller fix. Also, termite barrier had been compromised. Competitive price. I would use again or recommend to friends."

    -  Carol Webb

  • 20 July 2018

      "I am glad I found APBI to do the Building & Pest inspection. Their price is reasonable and the inspection report is fantastic which is very detailed and includes lots of photos that helped me to understand the report. They are so efficient and organised. I didn?t have to chase them, instead they followed up with me and even contact my agent on behalf of me. Payment can be paid online as well. Using their service saved me a lot of hassle. Well done APBI, we will be using you again soon and no doubt recommend you."

    -  Claire Huang

  • 18 July 2018

      "Troy did a good job and pointed out some corners which we would have missed out in handover inspection."

    -  Imran Memon

  • 17 July 2018

      "Report was easy to understand, inspector was very helpful."

    -  C R

  • 17 July 2018

      "Australian Property & Building Inspections Brisbane was quick to provide a detailed & fairly priced quote. Once I decided to proceed with the booking it was easy to book the inspection & make payment. The inspection was thorough with detailed descriptions of any items that needed to be addressed, advice was provided on how we should manage the items and photos were also supplied. I would recommend Australian Property & Building Inspections Brisbane."

    -  Chantelle Price

  • 16 July 2018

    -  lee stratford

  • 16 July 2018

      "Competitive quote and seamless service. Highly recommended."

    -  G

  • 15 July 2018

      "This business was easy to use and very professional. We booked building and pest inspection for a property and the person arrived on time. Was very thorough and pointed out things we had not noticed. He also was nice to deal with. I paid online via credit card and received receipt instantly. Booking was easy as they called straight away. The report came within 24 hours. One or two errors on specs on house in the report but that did not matter. Easy to read report with photos. Certainly easiest service I?ve used in awhile. Lastly, good price compared to other companies."

    -  Oakley Meow

  • 15 July 2018

      "competitive price with great service!"

    -  Sandra Wang

  • 15 July 2018

      "Well priced & inspection report given the same day. Inspector was happy to discuss all issues on the day. Highly recommended."

    -  Frank Fazio

  • 14 July 2018

      "Great communication, very thorough inspection and reporting."

    -  Jason Browne

  • 13 July 2018

      "Good job"

    -  BJ K

  • 02 July 2018

      "The building inspection was carried out professionally and we were happy with the report and the information it contained. Once we had the inspection report the guy who had conducted it was available to be contacted directly with for any further information we required. The staff were friendly and very helpful and the time frame we needed our inspection completed in was no issue."

    -  Carolyn Tookarchi

  • 02 July 2018

      "I received a very honest and informing report from this company. The attendant who completed our building and pest inspection was very approachable to ask questions and accurate with his findings. For confirmation of the inspectors findings I called upon a builder friend of mine who assured me everything I had been told was spot one. A great price and A 1 service. I recommend to everyone"

    -  steve murray

  • 20 June 2018

      "Excellent service, great price and very fast in delivering. Thanks so much!"

    -  Rhyan Hughes

  • 04 June 2018

      "The inspector showed up on time, was happy for me to follow them around the property, answered any questions I had and provided me with a detailed report. Would use them again and recommend them to anyone looking for a building and pest inspector."

    -  Andrew Chapman

  • 31 May 2018

      "Recently used them for a building and pest inspection on an interstate purchase and service was fantastic. Quick and accurate report and inspector was more than willing to discuss the report as well and go into more detail on it with me. Would definitely use them again and recommend them."

    -  Peter Smith

  • 31 May 2018

      "They were able to do a building and pest inspection on very short notice. Very easy to book and pay. Noted many things on the report I had not noticed. Would recommend to anyone looking for a building and pest inspection."

    -  Eric Sharp

  • 28 May 2018

      "Very happy with the service. The inspector was professional, friendly and on time. The report came to us quicker than expected and was very thorough. Would recommend to others. Thank you team at APBI."

    -  Tara Taylor

  • 27 May 2018

      "very accommodating through the whole process, make it very easy."

    -  Janeene Hill

  • 21 May 2018

      "Easy to deal with, fast and prompt with a great report that outlined everything required."

    -  Brendan Poole

  • 21 May 2018

      "Speedy service. Very informative and professional on the day. Definitely recommend."

    -  Sarah Stoker

  • 20 May 2018

      "Our experience was very positive with our building inspector being thorough, punctual and informative. The report helped us to have external professional advice of matters needing to be rectified with our building company. I highly recommend this service."

    -  Ellie Jane

  • 18 May 2018

      "Recently use the inspector from APBI for Building Inspection for a property that we wanted to purchase, and we are very happy! They are very professional from the reception lady to the inspector! Even the real estate agent said to my husband that the Inspector is very thorough! We also called the inspector after we received the report for some query, and the inspector was happy to answer or questions! We have already recommended APBI to friends who need Building Inspection! No hesitation to recommend to other people too!"

    -  Iris Tsai

  • 08 April 2018

      "For our building and pest, we found the report was clear and their guidance was very useful. They were happy to work with our tight timeframe and went to our house on short notice. Thanks guys!"

    -  Nigel Brown

  • 02 April 2018

      "APBI was prompt and flexible. They arranged the inspection after I have given them the ok to go ahead and contact details to make the arrangement. The report was available 24 hours after the building and pest inspections were carried out."

    -  Carmelo Noel

  • 29 March 2018

      "We were happy and thought they did a good and thorough job, was friendly and easy to speak to and also happy to answer our questions"

    -  Des B

  • 29 March 2018

      "Don't hesitate to use this company , the report they give is detailed , easy to read and understand"

    -  Sil Rota

  • 28 March 2018

      "Fast, professional, easy to deal with and honest. The pricing was also reasonable! The report came through fast and was quality."

    -  Jade Maclachlan

  • 26 March 2018

      "We had a great experience with Australian Property & Building Inspections. Very thorough and detailed. We would definitely recommend them to anyone who is asking."

    -  Emily Johnston

  • 27 February 2018

      "Great service from the first phone call made. Very quick and efficient and handled everything to organise the inspection. The inspector was thorough and explained all that was asked of him. Would highly recommend Australian Property & Building Inspections."

    -  Melissa Palmer

  • 23 February 2018

      "Really happy with the service that we received from APBI for our building and pest inspection. They were thorough and explained everything to us during the inspection. The report is also one that is easy to read and is detailed with photos."

    -  Jessica Purdie

  • 23 February 2018

      "Very professional inspection service and comprehensive report! Highly recommended!"

    -  Lisa Niu

  • 22 February 2018

      "I found APBI very easy to deal with and they sorted out my inspection within 24 hours of initially contacting them."

    -  Brendan Davey

  • 22 February 2018

      "Great experience with Australian Property & Building Inspection - prompt reply in regards to enquiry and report was back within less than 24 hours of inspection."

    -  Julia Kennedy

  • 30 January 2018

      "Excellent service."

    -  Adam Levitt

  • 18 January 2018

      "I have contracted APBI to do building inspection on my investment unit in Sherwood QLD. I am really impressed with the quality of inspection made by Michael Paterson. During the inspection, you'd see how he conducts his job - down to level of details and his knowledge in the domain; - PLUS the professionalism and friendliness towards customer. This is the first time I've set my foot in Brisbane and dealt with people I haven't met before but the I have had a very impressive experience with APBI. I would highly recommend to those who really wanted to get thorough (independent) inspection."

    -  Eduardo Dela Rosa

  • 21 December 2017

      "Very happy with the inspection. Troy turned up on time and completed the detailed inspection efficiently, and the emailed report was received by lunchtime the following day. The report itself is thorough and contains lots of information as well as practical information that helps us know what issues need attending to at the property. Overall, we're very happy with the service and expertise, and recommend APBI to everyone."

    -  Howard Foster

  • 19 December 2017

      "I recently got apbi to do a building and pest inspection for a property we purchased in Queensland. I couldn't be happier with their attention to detail, efficiency and price of course! The entire process was very easy."

    -  William Mclean

  • 14 December 2017

      "Good communication when arranging our inspection. The inspector was on time and quick, and provided a quality report. They picked up a few things (including a drummy tile) that the builder's QA team had not, but mostly just gave us peace of mind (we have had no major issues). We plan to re-use APBI for a pre-warranty inspection next year."

    -  Sly Gryphon

  • 13 December 2017

      "I am really happy with the services, It was really helpful to get this inspection done. They have really pointed out few things which I may never have noticed."

    -  rajesh deekollu

  • 12 December 2017

      "Professional and friendly. Our report was completed and sent through very promptly, which enabled our property to meet the handover date. Couldn't be happier with the service."

    -  Amy Snow

  • 12 December 2017

      "The report was detailed and had all the info I needed to make a decision on the purchase."

    -  Scott Troube

  • 28 November 2017

      "Easy to deal with and booking was quick. Building inspector was extremely competent and thorough. Will use this company again!"

    -  Jen J

  • 17 November 2017

      "Very helpful. Completed a detailed walkthrough and then walked through with me to explain each issue. Followed up with a comprehensive report. Highly recommended specially when looking to buy a property."

    -  Ravi Dhupar

  • 14 November 2017

      "I was able to request and receive a quote back in a day with an inspection booked the following morning with ease. Michael our building inspector was very thorough and very helpful in our follow up call, answering all our questions and providing great advice."

    -  Ashleigh Houlcroft

  • 26 October 2017

      "Arrived at the same time as the inspector who was very friendly and took time to explain things and showed me areas of concern. He pointed out things to watch out for in the future and gave me a frank and honest assesment of the property. Overall i was happy with the service but thought the overall cost was excessive for the time taken to complete."

    -  Mike Bovington

  • 19 October 2017

      "I think the report is easy to read,detailed & informative.I an happy i used this company.I also liked that i was able book a time on a public holiday in qld,as the call went to Victoria. Thankyou Kylie."

    -  kylie dale

  • 18 October 2017

      "Very happy with the fast and efficient process from APBI in my recent property purchase. The job was booked, and building inspected within 24 hrs. Assessment was sent within a couple of hours of leaving the property - amazing service!"

    -  Emily Davies

  • 09 October 2017

      "I left my building and pest inspection to the last day and APBI were more than happy to accommodate me on short notice very prompt and professional"

    -  Robert Sinkovics

  • 05 October 2017

    -  Manish Luhar

  • 30 September 2017

      "The inspector was on time, very professional and thorough. He was explaining things to me along the way and took time to answer every question I had. If it weren't for him, I would've ignored a couple of things which I thought were inconsequential, but were in fact were signs of bigger problems. I received the report on the same day and it was quite detailed and included every item we discussed. Highly recommended."

    -  Mal K

  • 29 September 2017

      "Great service! Very profession and prompt delivery of the report! Highly recommend!"

    -  Stacey Ring

  • 10 July 2017

      "Awesome service, great price and super quick (within 24 hours) these guys offered a thorough and professional service i can highly recommend them"

    -  Stephen Brophy