It is currently business as usual for Australian Property and Building Inspections amid COVID-19 pandemic Read More

It is currently business as usual for Australian Property and Building Inspections amid COVID-19 pandemic Read More

 

Building & Pest Inspection Cost Brisbane

 

Australian Property and Building Inspections Price Table for building, pest, new home stage, dilapidation, swimming pool and commercial inspections across Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sunshine Coast, Ipswich and regional Queensland. 

Selling Houses Australia

Select Your Property Type


House, Townhouse & Unit Inspection Cost Brisbane (QLD)

Australian Property & Building Inspections Brisbane charge the following rates to complete the below listed building inspection reports. Our team of Brisbane building inspectors are licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your property inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive building inspection cost table below.




Apartment Inspection Cost Brisbane (QLD)

APBI Brisbane recommend completing a building inspection of your apartment when buying, selling or taking possession. Our pricing for each inspection type is detailed below. Our team of apartment building inspectors are licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your property inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information about each inspection type, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive apartment inspection cost table below.



Swimming Pool Inspection Cost Brisbane (QLD)

APBI Brisbane provide swimming pool inspection services and recommend completing an annual inspection of your swimming pool. Our swimming pool inspector is licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information about each inspection type, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive inspection cost table below.



Commercial Inspection Cost Brisbane (QLD)

APBI Brisbane inspectors are licensed, fully insured and will ensure you receive your property inspection report within 24 hours of the completed inspection.

For more information about each inspection type, to obtain a quote or to book a building inspection please use the interactive apartment inspection cost table below.


  • 18 August 2020

      "Impressed service! Inspector arrived on time, detailed inspection, and I received the inspection report on time!"

    -  Zhefan Chen

  • 10 August 2020

      "Michael completed a building and pest inspection for a unit I recently purchased. I was very pleased that he could attend on the day and time that suited all other parties. Michael was thorough and provided some great pieces of advice and a detailed report. Very reasonable pricing compared to other quotes I received."

    -  Stacey Dennis

  • 09 August 2020

    -  Darryl Holness

  • 08 August 2020

      "This is the 2nd time I used APBI. Report was easy to understand, inspector was very helpful."

    -  C R

  • 27 July 2020

      "On time, professional, prompt response and super flexible in adapting to my changes in appointment scheduling"

    -  Benita Ryan

  • 17 July 2020

      "I highly recommend APBI to inspect your property. Michael the inspector was friendly, professional, knowledgeable and the report was delivered to us the same day as the inspection was done."

    -  Johan L

  • 25 June 2020

      "Definitely would recommend utilising their services! Very accurate report, detailed and clear. Quick and easy to get a response back. The inspector was knowledgeable and easy to communicate with. I had a few questions regarding the property I was buying I was given all the information I needed to go ahead with the purchase. Absolutely will recommend their services! 5 stars ?"

    -  V Naikas

  • 25 June 2020

      "We had two building and pest inspection reports (one from a previous contract) on our house before we bought it and APBI picked up many things that the previous reports didn't. Very professional service delivered in a timely manner."

    -  Hannah Lucas

  • 10 June 2020

      "Excellent service. The building inspection was thorough and comprehensive."

    -  Kerry Ho

  • 26 April 2020

      "We used APBI for a recent townhouse purchase. We needed the report on a tight turn around and the inspector was able to accommodate us. Our contact with the admin team was professional and helpful. Unfortunately the report was less comprehensive than reports I had seen from other companies, and issues that we had identified even during our own inspection were not included. Issues we identified included a cracked toilet cistern, broken sliding door that was unable to be locked, two loose door handles and a chipped tile. While none of these were critical I was surprised they were not noted in the report. In the future I think I will use a different service."

    -  Daniel Murphy

  • 15 April 2020

      "APBI conducted a full building and pest inspection of our new property at Kallangur in Brisbane. The inspector was very knowledgeable and explained all points of interest as he undertook the inspection. He did not sugarcoat the issues but he did offer workable solutions to assist us with our decision on whether to proceed with the purchase of the property. We have proceeded with the purchase but, with APBI assistance we were able to make alterations to the sale contact which have been agreed by all parties. Thank you for making this process easier."

    -  Karen Budd-Andersen

  • 06 April 2020

      "Highly recommend ABPI (Australian Property & Building Inspections). Our inspector, Michael was absolutely fantastic! He went thoroughly and found so many issues that we would have never been able to see ourselves. (Found many defects that were over looked from the sale agent inspector). He also took the time to explain everything to us in clear terms, what it meant, what should we do, and what would be the ramifications if ignored. Thanks again Michael (ABPI)."

    -  Trirong Assawapisanboon

  • 04 April 2020

      "I had APBI conduct a pre-purchase inspection on our property. The inspector was prompt, provided an excellent service and walked me through the (very minor) issues that he identified. Would certainly use again."

    -  Luke P

  • 03 April 2020

    -  L Amy

  • 03 April 2020

      "Quick response to schedule an inspector and even quicker turnaround on developing the report. Good piece of mind that helped us in our purchase."

    -  Nicholas Ng

  • 02 April 2020

      "Booking process was great. Building inspection report was professional and timely. Did try to call the inspector to get info early, however inspector didn't answer nor replied to voicemail, though again the report was timely. Business did double bill me however, processed refund when I questioned them."

    -  Duncan Grant

  • 28 December 2019

      "I bought a package of four inspections. Its really a value for money. Troy(Inspector) is very detailed and professional. He identified couple of defects which was not possible for us to identify. I recommend their service for new home."

    -  Sushil Soni

  • 22 December 2019

    -  Corey Alsop

  • 20 December 2019

      "Quick Service, Affordable Price and really accurate report. As I booked for a Building and Pest Inspection for pre-purchased property, so highly recommend for someone who is looking for this service for your home."

    -  Nguyen Ngoc

  • 20 December 2019

      "Fabulous customer service and thorough report. Quick booking system with flexible hours. Our inspector was lovely and answered our questions promptly. He was also available afterwards for follow up questions. Would highly recommend!"

    -  Nicole Jacobs

  • 20 December 2019

      "Troy did an awesome job at a home in Sandgate road, Boondall when I booked him through Australian property and building inspection. That was over 60 years old home and I was bit concerned about the building structure and termite even though it was renovated recently. The seller renovated nicely inside but didn?t touch the rusty&faulty roof and termite damaged timber structures, So I didn?t go further and terminated the contract. I?m 100% happy with Troy?s service and experience and highly recommend his service around Brisbane area."

    -  Prajesh pv

  • 20 December 2019

    -  James Zhao

  • 20 December 2019

    -  swail braganza

  • 15 December 2019

      "Very happy with APBI. The inspector was friendly and professional and picked up a couple of issues that allowed me to negotiate $5000 off the purchase price."

    -  Tim Dupree

  • 13 December 2019

      "I?ve used them twice for a building and pest inspections and they have always been great. Troy was thorough and experienced and the office staff were always quick at responding and booking it in at a time that suited me."

    -  Erika Marsh

  • 13 December 2019

      "Amazing service! Very prompt and were able to inspect quickly. Inspector was very thorough and showed a great attention to detail and explained everything to us as it was our first home purchase. Highly recommend this company! Very very good prices aswell."

    -  cameron copley

  • 01 December 2019

      "The response to my initial response was quick and informative. The inspector arrived on time and provided a through explanation of everything he found during his inspection. I received the report promptly. I would use this service again without question."

    -  Kinz Kartoon

  • 29 November 2019

      "We had a great experience with APBI and recommend them to anyone else looking for a B&P done."

    -  Tom Stephens

  • 10 October 2019

      "Very thorough and reliable."

    -  Anna Gillbard

  • 14 August 2019

      "Great service. Amazing attention to details. even picked up a little tiny chip on our bathtub for pre handover inspection. highly recommended!"

    -  Amz Punsuwan

  • 26 July 2019

      "Fast and Professional work, explained clearly and had recommendations for all issues. Will choose them again in the future."

    -  ??

  • 17 July 2019

      "very detailed report and covered a few things i didn't think about and picked up on some small things i i didn't see, report came quick after inspection and it was very affordable. would be happy to use them again."

    -  mario borg

  • 17 July 2019

      "Easy to book with prompt feedback and detailed report. Thorough inspection with worthwhile advice. Would highly recommend for those in the Brisbane area."

    -  Rachel Fielding

  • 14 July 2019

    -  Lynda Mulhearn

  • 13 July 2019

      "Awesome detailed report, thanks!"

    -  Gordon L

  • 23 June 2019

      "The process from start to finish was very professional and easy to do with a thorough inspection and an easy to read report at the end"

    -  Stephen Wandel

  • 28 May 2019

      "We were very pleased with the professionalism and quality of the building and pest completed. Attention to detail and clear clarification was provided and very quick turnaround on the report. I'd definitely recommend!"

    -  Clarissa Andersen

  • 28 May 2019

      "Troy was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the process as he was doing it"

    -  nadiaschackwitz

  • 07 May 2019

      "Fast response and professional service. Would recommend."

    -  Scott Woodford

  • 07 May 2019

      "From the first phone call the entire team where professional and everything was completed and sent out to me quickly and efficiently, i would highly recommend them to anyone that needs a building and property inspection, i will definitely be using them again."

    -  Adrian Stubbs

  • 06 May 2019

      "This is the second time now I have used APBI. First in NSW, now in Qld. The same exellent service provided, easy to organise, they call the agent and set up a time. The report is comprehensive and provided within 24 hours. Can't ask for any more!"

    -  Mark Stephenson

  • 11 April 2019

      "Prompt & friendly service, from the ladies in the phone to Troy who completed the inspection"

    -  Laura

  • 29 March 2019

      "Had a great experience with the company, our inspector Troy was very thorough and picked up a lot of issues that we didn't notice. Troy identified termite and structural issues with the building and explained what it meant for us. We were able to book the inspection on short notice and were very happy with the service."

    -  Maria Goryunova

  • 22 March 2019

      "Professional. Thorough. Quick turnaround of the report. The agent was so impressed they took a business card! Thanks"

    -  Leilah Farahat

  • 22 March 2019

      "B&P guy was competent & efficient. Recommended."

    -  Anthony

  • 13 February 2019

      "Troy did the inspection at a property in Caloundra. He was punctual and we received the report within 24 hours and it contained the information we needed."

    -  peter osullivan

  • 13 February 2019

      "APBI responded to our request in a timely and professional manner. We highly recommend them"

    -  Ulrich Duenzl

  • 10 February 2019

      "We had these guys come in for a building and pest while we were under a contract of sale. They were able to organize someone quickly for us which was great because we had a public holiday getting in the way of our cooling off period. The contractor that came out was great, friendly and throughly went through every room, roof cavity and even went on the roof. Explained everything to me on the day and what to look out for in the future if we did end up buying the property. Based on their report they had suspected that we had some asbestos in the building and that we should get someone out to test. They were spot on, we did have asbestos and were able to save thousands when we renegotiated."

    -  Samuel Prentice

  • 01 February 2019

      "Pretty good. The staff is very professional. He checked every corner very carefully and reported the issues in time. Thank you very much."

    -  Yang Cathy

  • 21 January 2019

    -  Ashlea Howard

Tuesday 29 September 2020
01:00 PM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Pre-Purchase Building Inspection

Building Type: House
3 Bedroom+
In: Unit 1/134 South Terrace South Perth WA 6151

Thursday 24 September 2020
11:00 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Pre-Purchase Building Inspection

Building Type: House
3 Bedroom+
In: Unit 8/18 Serenity Parkway Hammond Park WA 6164

Friday 25 September 2020
01:00 PM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Building & Pest Inspection

Building Type: House
3 Bedroom+
In: 17 Bebbington Street Zillmere QLD 4034

Wednesday 30 September 2020
09:30 AM
New building inspction quote

New Booking
Inspection Type: Building & Pest Inspection

Building Type: Apartment
3 Bedroom+
In: Unit 4/22 Kalinda Ave Mooloolaba QLD 4557